2010-2011 Academic Catalog 
    
    Mar 05, 2024  
2010-2011 Academic Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Clark University Faculty Directory


Last Names Starting With:

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q | R  | S  | T  | U | V  | W  | X | Y | Z 


Maria Acosta Cruz, PhD.

Associate Professor of Spanish and Chair, Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures
B.A., University of Puerto Rico, Mayaguez, 1978;
M.A., State University of New York, Binghamton, 1980;
Ph.D., 1984.
(1986-)
Email: macostacruz@clarku.edu
Phone: 1-508-793-7677

______________________________________________________________________

Michael Addis, PhD.
Professor, Hiatt School of Psychology 
B.A., University of California, Berkeley, 1987;
Ph.D., University of Washington, Seattle, 1993.
(1995-)
Email: maddis@clarku.edu

Phone: 1-508-793-7266

______________________________________________________________________

Charles Agosta, PhD.
Professor, Department of Physics 
B.A., Wesleyan University, 1980
Ph.D., Duke University, 1986.
(1991-)
Email: cagosta@clarku.edu

Phone: 1-508-793-7736

______________________________________________________________________

Taner Akcam, PhD.
Associate Professor, Department of History; Robert Aram and Marianne Kaloosdian and Stephen and Marion Mugar Chair in Armenian Genocide Studies
B.A., Middle East Technical University (Turkey), 1975
Ph.D., Hanover University (Germany), 1996
(2008-)
Email: takcam@clarku.edu

Phone:

______________________________________________________________________

David Angel, PhD.
Leo L. and Joan Kraft Laskoff Professor in Economics, Technology and Environment, School of Geography; President
B.A., Cambridge University (England), 1980
M.A., University of California, Los Angeles, 1984
Ph.D., 1988.
(1987-)
Email: dangel@clarku.edu

Phone: 1-508-793-7388

______________________________________________________________________

Yuko Aoyama, PhD.
Associate Professor, School of Geography
B.A., International Christian University, Tokyo, 1986
M.A., University of California, Los Angeles, 1990
Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley, 1996.
(2000-)
Email: yaoyama@clarku.edu

Phone: 1-508-793-7403

______________________________________________________________________

Margarete Arndt, D.B.A.
Professor, Graduate School of Management
M.B.A., Simmons College,1982
D.B.A., Boston University, 1991.
(1990-)
Email: marndt@clarku.edu

Phone: 1-508-793-7668

______________________________________________________________________

Kiran Asher, PhD.
Associate Professor, International Development, Community and Environment Department
B.S. 1987, M.E. Duke 1990
Ph.D. University of Florida 1998
(2002-)
Email: kasher@clarku.edu

Phone: 1-508-421-3823

______________________________________________________________________

Belén Atienza, PhD.
Assistant Professor of Spanish, Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures
B.A., Universitat Autónoma de Barcelona, 1993
M.A., Princeton University, 1995
(2003-)
Email: batienza@clarku.edu

Phone: (508) 793-7256

______________________________________________________________________

John Aylward, PhD.
Assistant Professor, Department of Visual and Performing Arts
B.M., University of Arizona, 2003
M.F.A., Brandeis University, 2005
Ph.D., Brandeis University, 2008
(2008-)
Email: jaylward@clarku.edu
Phone: