2010-2011 Academic Catalog 
    
    Mar 05, 2024  
2010-2011 Academic Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Clark University Faculty Directory


Last Names Starting With:

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q | R  | S  | T  | U | V  | W  | X | Y | Z 


Esteban Cardemil, PhD.

Associate Professor, Hiatt School of Psychology 
B.A., Swarthmore College, 1993
M.A., University of Pennsylvania, 1994
Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania, 2000
(2002-)
Email: ecardemil@clarku.edu

Phone: 1-508-793-7738

______________________________________________________________________

Gary Chaison, PhD.
Professor, Graduate School of Management
B.B.A., Baruch College, 1966
M.B.A., 1967
Ph.D., State University of New York, Buffalo, 1972.
(1981-)
Email: gchaison@clarku.edu

Phone: 1-508-793-7134

______________________________________________________________________

Ya-chen Chen, PhD.
Assistant Professor, Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures
Ph.D., Purdue University, 2005
M.A., Columbia University, 2000
M.A., National Sun Yat-sen University, Taiwan, 1998
B.A., National Sun Yat-sen University, 1995
(2010-13)
Email: yacchen@clarku.edu

Phone:

______________________________________________________________________

Pilsik Choi, PhD.
Assistant Professor, Graduate School of Management 
M.A., Sungkyunkwan University, Seoul, Korea, 1996
M.A., Michigan State University, 1999
Ph.D., University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, 2005
(2005-)
Email: pchoi@clarku.edu

Phone:

______________________________________________________________________

James Cordova, PhD.
Associate Professor, Hiatt School of Psychology 
B.A., University of New Mexico, 1989
M.S., University of Washington, 1992
Ph.D., University of Washington, 1996
(2002-)
Email: jcordova@clarku.edu

Phone: 1-508-793-7268

______________________________________________________________________

Maricela Correa-Chavez, PhD.
Assistant Professor, Hiatt School of Psychology 
B.A., University of California, Los Angeles, 1999
Ph.D., University of California, Santa Cruz, 2005
(2008-)
Email: mcorrea@clarku.edu

Phone:

______________________________________________________________________

Keith Coulter, PhD.
Associate Professor of Management 
B.S., University of Miami, Florida, 1974
M.S., University of Colorado, 1978
M.B.A., Arizona State University, 1984
Ph.D., University of Connecticut, 1995.
(1999-)
Email: kcoulter@clarku.edu

Phone: 1-508-793-7749

______________________________________________________________________

Elli B. Crocker, M.F.A.
Associate Professor, Department of Visual and Performing Arts 
Director, Studio Art Program 
B.A., Smith College, 1977
M.F.A., Tufts University, 1981.
(1994-)
Email: ecrocker@clarku.edu

Phone: 1-508-793-8818