2010-2011 Academic Catalog 
    
    Mar 05, 2024  
2010-2011 Academic Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Clark University Faculty Directory


Last Names Starting With:

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q | R  | S  | T  | U | V  | W  | X | Y | Z 

 

Heather Wiatrowski, PhD.
Assistant Professor, Department of Biology
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Carlson School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
 
B.S., Michigan State University, 1997
M.A., Columbia University, 1998
M.Ph., Columbia University, 2000
Ph.D., Columbia University, 2003
(2008-)
Email: hwiatrowski@clarku.edu

Phone:

______________________________________________________________________

Kristen Williams, PhD.
Associate Professor, Department of Political Science; Chair of the Faculty 
B.A., University of California, Los Angeles, 1986
M.A., California State University, Long Beach, 1990
M.A., University of California, Los Angeles, 1992
Ph.D., University of California, Los Angeles, 1998
(2001-)
Email: kwilliams@clarku.edu

Phone: 1-508-793-7446

______________________________________________________________________

Christopher Williams, PhD.
Assistant Professor, Graduate School of Geography
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Biology
 
B.A., Bucknell University, 1996
M.S., Colorado State University, 2000
Ph.D., Duke University, 2004
(2008-)
Email: cwilliams@clarku.edu

Phone:

______________________________________________________________________

Kristina Wilson, PhD.
Associate Professor, Department of Visual and Performing Arts 
B.A., Yale University, 1993
Ph.D., Yale University, 2001
(2004-)
Email: krwilson@clarku.edu

Phone:

______________________________________________________________________

Marianne Wiser, PhD.
Associate Professor and Chair, Hiatt School of Psychology 
Bachelor in Oceanography, University of Leige, Belgium, 1973
Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 1981
(1981-)
Email: mwiser@clarku.edu

Phone: 1-508-793-7263

______________________________________________________________________

Walter Wright, PhD.
Professor, Department of Philosophy
Associate Provost and Dean of the College
 
B.A., Yale University, 1965
M.A., Vanderbilt University, 1967
Ph.D., Vanderbilt University, 1971
(1968-)
Email: wwright@clarku.edu

Phone: 1-508-793-7544