2010-2011 Academic Catalog 
    
    Jul 20, 2024  
2010-2011 Academic Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Clark University Faculty Directory


Last Names Starting With:

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q | R  | S  | T  | U | V  | W  | X | Y | Z 

 

Lisa Kasmer, PhD.  
Assistant Professor, Department of English
 B.A., University of Connecticut, 1983
M.A., University of Chicago, 1985
Ph.D., University of California, Los Angeles, 2002
(2004-)
Email: lkasmer@clarku.edu

Phone: 508-793-8593

______________________________________________________________________

Willem Klooster, PhD.
Associate Professor, Department of History
B.A., University of Groningen, 1983
M.A., University of Groningen, 1987
Ph.D., University of Leiden, 1995
(2003-)
Email: wklooster@clarku.edu

Phone:

______________________________________________________________________

Benjamin Korstvedt, PhD.
Associate Professor, Department of Visual and Performing Arts;
George N. and Selma U. Jeppson Professorship in Music
 
B.A., Clark University, 1987
Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania, 1995
(2002-)
Email: bkorstvedt@clarku.edu

 

Phone: 1-508-793-7369

______________________________________________________________________

Sharon Krefetz, PhD.
Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Political Science 
A.B., Douglass College, 1967
M.A., Brandeis University, 1970
Ph.D., 1975.
(1972-)
Email: skrefetz@clarku.edu

Phone: 1-508-793-7300

______________________________________________________________________

Arshad Kudrolli, PhD.
Professor and Chair, Department of Physics 
B. Tech., Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay, 1990
Ph.D., Northeastern University, 1995.
(1997-)
Email: akudrolli@clarku.edu

Phone: 1-508-793-7727

______________________________________________________________________

Thomas Kuehne, PhD.
Professor, Department of History; Strassler Family Chair in the Study of Holocaust History 
B.A. equivalent, 1986
Ph.D., University of Tuebingen, Germany, 1994
(2004-)
Email: tkuehne@clarku.edu

Phone: (508) 793-7523

______________________________________________________________________

Dominik Kulakowski, PhD.

Assistant Professor, School of Geography;
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Biology
 
B.S., Pennsylvania State University, 1996
M.S., Pennsylvania State University, 1997
Ph.D., University of Colorado, Boulder, 2002
(2007-)
Email: dkulakowski@clarku.edu

Phone:

______________________________________________________________________

Nina Kushner, PhD.
Assistant Professor, Department of History 
B.A., Dartmouth College, 1990
M.A., Columbia University, 1994
M.Phil., Columbia University, 1996
Ph.D., Columbia University, 2004
(2005-)
Email: nkushner@clarku.edu

Phone: