2010-2011 Academic Catalog 
    
    Mar 05, 2024  
2010-2011 Academic Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Clark University Faculty Directory


Last Names Starting With:

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q | R  | S  | T  | U | V  | W  | X | Y | Z 

 

James Laird, PhD.
Professor, Hiatt School of Psychology
B.A., Middlebury College, 1962
Ph.D., University of Rochester, 1966.
(1966-)
Email: jlaird@clarku.edu

Phone: 1-508-793-7272

______________________________________________________________________

Christopher P. Landee, PhD.
Professor, Department of Physics;
Adjunct Professor, Carlson School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
 
A.B., Kalamazoo College, 1967
M.S., University of Michigan, 1968
Ph.D., 1975
(1980-)
Email: clandee@clarku.edu

Phone: 1-508-793-7439

______________________________________________________________________
Denis Larochelle, PhD.
 Associate Professor, Department of Biology
Adjunct Associate Professor, Carlson School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
 
B.A., University of New Hampshire, Durham, 1983
M.S., 1985
Ph.D., Stanford University, 1991
(1997-)
Email: dlarochelle@clarku.edu

Phone: 1-508-793-7631

______________________________________________________________________
Stephanie Larrieux, PhD.
Assistant Professor, Department of Visual and Performing Arts
B.A., Wesleyan University, 1999
M.A., Brown University, 2001
Ph.D., Brown University, 2007
(2007-)
Email: slarrieux@clarku.edu

Phone: 508-793-7285

______________________________________________________________________
Noel Lazo, PhD.
Assistant Professor and Carlson Chair, Carlson School of Chemistry and Biochemistry;
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Biology
 
B.S., University of the Philippines, 1981
M.S., State University of New York, Syracuse, 1986
Ph.D., Texas A&M University, 1991
(2006-)
Email: nlazo@clarku.edu

Phone: 1-508-793-7602

______________________________________________________________________
Stephen Levin, PhD.  
Assistant Professor, Department of English
 
B.A., Wesleyan University, 1993
Ph.D., Emory University, 2005
(2007-)
Email: slevin@clarku.edu

Phone:

______________________________________________________________________
Douglas Little, PhD.
Professor, Department of History
B.A., University of Wisconsin, 1972
M.A., Cornell University, 1975
Ph.D., 1978
(1978-)
Email: dlittle@clarku.edu

Phone: 1-508-793-7184

______________________________________________________________________
Olga Litvak, PhD.
Associate Professor, Department of History;
Michael and Lisa Leffell Chair in Modern Jewish History
 
B.A., Columbia College, 1992
M.A., Columbia University, 1994
M.Phil., Columbia University, 1995
Ph.D., Columbia University, 1999
(2008-)
Email: olitvak@clarku.edu

Phone:

______________________________________________________________________
Todd Livdahl, PhD.
Professor, Department of Biology
B.A., St. Olaf College, 1973
Ph.D., University of North Carolina, 1978
(1980-)
Email: tlivdahl@clarku.edu

Phone: 1-508-793-7514

______________________________________________________________________

Bruce London, PhD.
Professor, Department of Sociology
B.A., Bates College, 1968
M.A., University of Connecticut, Storrs, 1973
Ph.D., 1977
(1990-)
Email: blondon@clarku.edu
Phone: 1-508-793-7242