2010-2011 Academic Catalog 
    
    Mar 05, 2024  
2010-2011 Academic Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Clark University Faculty Directory


Last Names Starting With:

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q | R  | S  | T  | U | V  | W  | X | Y | Z 

 

Lene Jensen, PhD.
Associate Professor, Hiatt School of Psychology
B.A., Oglethorpe University, 1989
Ph.D., University of Chicago, 1996
(2005-)
Email: ljensen@clarku.edu

Phone: 1-508-793-7271

______________________________________________________________________

Arpita Joardar, PhD.
Assistant Professor, Graduate School of Management
B.Sc., Delhi University, 1996
M.B.A., California State University, 2000
Ph.D., University of South Carolina, Columbia, 2005
(2008-)
Email: ajoardar@clarku.edu

Phone:

______________________________________________________________________

Fern Johnson, PhD.
Professor, Department of English
B.A., University of Minnesota, 1968
M.A., Northwestern University, 1969
Ph.D., University of Minnesota, 1974.
(1988-)
Email: fjohnson@clarku.edu

Phone: 1-508-793-7142

______________________________________________________________________

Robert Johnston, PhD.
Professor, Department of Economics;
Director, George Perkins Marsh Institute
 
B.A., Williams College, 1990
Ph.D., University of Rhode Island, 1996
(2008-)
Email: rjohnston@clarku.edu

Phone:

______________________________________________________________________

Esther Jones, PhD.
Assistant Professor, E. Franklin Frazier Chair in African American Literature, Theory, and Culture, Department of English
B.A., Fisk University, 1998
M.A., Ohio State University, 2001
Ph.D., Ohio State University, 2006
(2009-)
Email: esjones@clarku.edu

Phone:

______________________________________________________________________

David Joyce, PhD.
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
B.S., University of Michigan, 1973
M.A., University of Pennsylvania, 1975
Ph.D, 1979.
(1979-)
Email: djoyce@clarku.edu

Phone: 1-508-793-7421